Board of Directors

Your 2016-2017 TAHU Board members are shown below. 

On behalf of the TAHU Board of Directors, we encourage all members to be actively engaged with your professional association.  We are volunteers and need help at all levels regardless if you have only 30 minutes a month.  Our membership takes pride in knowing TAHU to be an awarding winning NAHU Chapter in the State of OKlahoma.  

Board meetings are held the first Thursday of each month from 9-10:30AM at the Richmond Plaza, 4200 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135, 3rd Floor Bldg. Conference Room.


Please feel free to contact any one of us should you have questions concerning TAHU, your Membership, Volunteering, CE Program ideas, etc.

President

Robert White
PBA HUB International
e-mail: bob.white@hubinternational.com

Past President & Treasurer

Jean Miller
Brown & Brown
e-mail: jmiller@bb-ok.com

Secretary

David Harder
Spirit Financial Concepts, Inc
e-mail: DHarder@SpiritFCI.com

Treasurer

Roger Flippo
Flippo Insurance
e-mail: rflippo@flippoinsurance.com

Director

Michael Stephens
Tallgrass Benefits
e-mail: MICHAELSTEPHENS@COX.NET

Trustee 

Zane Whitlow
Blue Cross Blue Shield of OK
e-mail: zane_whitlow@hcsc.net

Programs/Education & Trustee

Rebecca Connel
Flippo Insurance and Employee Benefits
e-mail: rconnel@flippoinsurance.com

Membership/Retention Chair

Greg Holley
Flex Plan Administrators
e-mail: greg@flexplanadmin.com

Legislative Chair/HUPAC

Jennifer Brittain
Brown & Brown, Inc.
e-mail: jbrittain@bb-ok.com

Communications Chair

Brooke Riley
One World Benefits Group
e-mail: brooke@onewbg.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair

Tammi Quinton
One World Benefits Group
e-mail: tammi@onewbg.com

Awards Chair

Christina Watkins
Allstate Benefits
e-mail: ccwatkins0514@yahoo.com

Media Chair

Kelley Hinkle
BancFirst Insurance Services, Inc.
e-mail: khinkle@bfins.com

Scholarship Chair

Harry Hanig
BenEx Insurance Agency
e-mail: harry@benex.org